this month's flower
Edgworth and District Horticultural Society
E
H
S

The Society Committee


The Society is run by a voluntary committee.


   Role

   Name

   Contact


Chair - Officer
4-day Holiday

Jean Turner

jean_t@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

Telephone: 07792 761368

Treasurer - Officer
4-day Holiday

Phil Broughton

treasurer@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

phil_b@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

Telephone: 01204 300541

Phil Broughton

Secretary - Officer

Irene Spencer

secretary@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

irene_s@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

Telephone: 01204 307897


Marie Boulton marie_b@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk 


Martin Cox

martin_c@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk



Sue Brohi

sue_b@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk


Open Meeting Cakes & teas Heather Dowl heather-d@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

Assistant Treasurer

Keith Shatwell

keith_s@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

Telephone: 01204 852149

Keith Shatwell
Jo Southam jo_s@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk 
Society History
Process recording

David Spencer

david_s@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

Membership Angela Swallow
membership@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk


Telephone: 07944 255729

Events

Pat Whalley

events@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

pat_w@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

Telephone: 01204 853444

Roles held by volunteers who are not Commiittee Members but attend as necessary

Show Secretary

Tony Murphy

show@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk


Membership assistant

Carol Murphy

carol_m@edgworth-horticultural-society.co.uk

Telephone: 01204 307364


Auditor Katie Hopkins